Novo Álbum = “Creye – Creye”

Artista: Creye
País: Suécia
Álbum: Creye
Data de Lançamento: 12/10/2018

Track listing

01. Holding On
02. Nothing To Lose
03. Different State Of Mind
04. Never Too Late
05. All We Need Is Faith
06. Miracle
07. Christina
08. Straight To The Top
09. Love Will Never Die
10. Still Believe In You
11. City Lights
12. Desperately Lovin’
13. A Better Way

Ouça o álbum no Spotify

Membros da Banda

August Rauer (Lead Vocals)
Andreas Gullstrand (Lead Guitar)
Fredrik Joakimsson (Rhythm Guitar)
Gustaf Örsta (Bass)
Joel Selsfors (Keyboards)
Arvid Filipsson (Drums)