Novo Álbum = “The Vintage Caravan – Gateways”

Artista: The Vintage Caravan
País: Islândia
Álbum: Gateways
Data de Lançamento: 31/08/2018
Gravadora: Nuclear Blast nursing essays ethics go to site kb af viagra i england writing a letter in spanish example topics for business essay writing breaking 100mg viagra half dosage upsc essay question papers surfing thesis statement get link funny joke about viagra cialis celebration see url compare and contrast essay examples high school and college caregroup case study funciona viagra essay writing service ratings streets of rage viagra clomid after vitex cialis 20 mg zararlar prednisone acid reflux recitatif essays click here jonas brothers viagra propecia muscle experiencias del viagra essay tentang junk food cialis royal oak hours of daylight Track listing

01. Set Your Sights
02. The Way
03. Reflections
04. On the Run
05. All This Time
06. Hidden Streams
07. Reset
08. Nebula
09. Farewell
10. Tune Out
11. The Chain (Fleetwood Mac, Cover)

Ouça o álbum no Spotify

Membros da banda

Óskar Logi (Guitar/vocals)
Stefán Ari (Drums)
Alex Örn (Bass)

1 2