Novo Álbum = “King King – Maverick”

Banda: King King
País: Escócia
Álbum: Maverick
Data de Lançamento: 27/11/2020

action research method cheap diflucan pnline essay on winter vacation for class 5 in hindi free french essay nj teacher of the year essays formal analytical essay structure coronary stents paxil precautions dissertations on relationship marketing research paper student examples esl phd home work assistance where to buy clomid online safely source site dissertation or thesis uk cialis forum gdzie kupiД‡ where to order real viagra inexpensive? essay on ragging should be banned creative writing images brown v. board essay how to buy viagra online long menstrual period clomid go here i need a thesis statement on child abuse help with term papers Ouça o álbum no Spotify

Membros da banda

Alan Nimmo (vocals/guitar)
Stevie Nimmo (guitar)
Jonny Dyke (organ/piano)
Zander Greenshields (bass)
Andrew Scott (drums)


Novo Álbum = “Uncut – Blue”

Banda: Uncut
País: França
Álbum: Blue
Data de Lançamento: 06/11/2020
Gravadora: Klonosphere Records

Ouça o álbum no Spotify

Membros da banda

Alexy Sertillange (vocals, guitar)
Enzo Alfano (guitar)
Pablo Fathi (drums)

Conheça mais sobre a banda nas redes sociais:


1 2 3 7